Help? :)


I’m new to WordPress I just signed up last night. I’ve noticed quite a few people have found my page.

Does anybody have any insight they are willing to share with me?
How to basically get the best out of my blog šŸ™‚

One comment on “Help? :)

  1. Here is my advice. Post regularly (a lot harder than it sounds). Also, go around and visit and post comment on other blogs. Not only will the other blogger more often than not visit your page and reciprocate, but the readers of the other blog may also find yours and visit more frequently. I hope this helps. Welcome to WordPress!

Share your thoughts!

