Glimmer of Hope Chapter One


Keep it up! I’ll be releasing my first chapter in about a week 😀

MLNewman

Even though It is still in the process of editing, I wanted to share something nice for Valentines Day. This is Chapter One for the romantic thriller Glimmer of Hope.

https://www.createspace.com/Preview/1119291

Comments are always welcome. Happy Valentines Day Everyone!! 🙂

Image

View original post

2 comments on “Glimmer of Hope Chapter One

  1. I’ll be curious how your first chapter reads (no need to approve this comment, its for you not to promote my own blog) I put my own first chapter up on my blog, not sure if anyone has read it or not. – if you can let me know how createspace works out, maybe I’ll give it a try

  2. Createspace is a self-publishing company run by Amazon. I love it. The website is very easy to navigate and there is a community base where you can ask questions and get answers from professionals. I”ll check out your first chapter 🙂

Share your thoughts!

